Left over salmon

image

Trust me, this lunch tastes better than it looks!

We had some salmon for dinner last night, and I saved some to pack for my lunch. I also saved some of the skin to make salmon crisps (you can read how to do this here) and packed this separately to avoid them going soggy. The cooked salmon was simply mixed with some cucumber and spring onion and I also drizzled some sesame oil and soy sauce over it.  I ate it with some rice (packed separately, not in photo) and added a satsuma.

Simple but tasty!

2 thoughts on “Left over salmon

Leave a Reply

