New page on my blog: where to buy Bento boxes

Good morning!

I’ve now added a new page to my blog with links on where I buy my Bento boxes, you can find it here.

The page contains links, but I have not been paid/asked to provide them, so my comments are only based on my ownΒ personal experience buying in/shipping to the UK.

I am also thinking of adding another page, with more tips on how to pack a bento box, ie ingredients to use, health & safety with packing and more info, but not yet sure when that will be ready.

Let me know if you have a bento/dosirak/lunch related question that you would like me to provide information on and I will try to incorporate that πŸ™‚

 

Have a good weekend!

And just because I feel in the mood, here again is the photo of one of my recent bento…I like it so much myself, that I can’t stop looking at it…:-). Guess it’s the LOVE!!!

Boy-loves-girl

 

5 thoughts on “New page on my blog: where to buy Bento boxes

Leave a Reply

