Garden DosirakBento

IMG_0810.JPG

Wanted to repeat the ‘minced beef on rice shape’ but instead of a bear (which you can read aboutΒ here), I aimed for a flower. Unfortunately I didn’t have an egg sheet (nor the time to make one), so the flower shape isn’t as clear as I would have liked.

So, I thought to turn it into a Garden Dosirakbento, the brown mince is the earth, with broccoli bushes and carrot flowers and some matching food picks to cheer it all up πŸ™‚

There is also another tea egg, some radishes and more carrot. Plus a “tomato” bottle of extra soy sauce.

This lunch box comes from Paperchase and it has an insert with cutlery. My Dosirakbento is too full to use the insert, but I will take the cutlery as eating this rice dish is easier with a spoon πŸ˜›

 

Please note that I have not been asked /nor paid to review this lunch box.Β 

Leave a Reply

