Dosirakbento

dosirak bento carrot flower

 I have been trying to add some new Korean dishes to my repertoire (like the Gamjorim from my previous post) but some days it’s just quicker and easier to make up a lunch from the stashes in my freezer.

And still working my way through some of my salted salmon and Jeon stock… so a very simple Dosirakbento this time.

The freezer is almost empty now, have to think up some new dishes that work well for lunch.

This Dosirakbento is completed with salad, cucumber, tomato and some carrot/green bean flowers…simply but tasty!

2 thoughts on “Dosirakbento

Leave a Reply

